22. Letter dated 18 December 2010 from the Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the United Nations addressed to the President of the Security Council

Overview

During the period under review, the Security Council held one meeting in a closed session in connection with the item entitled "Letter dated 18 December 2010 from the Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the United Nations addressed to the President of the Security Council".⁴⁶⁰

⁴⁶⁰ S/2010/646.

Meeting: letter dated 18 December 2010 from the Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the United Nations addressed to the President of the Security Council

Meeting and date	Sub-item	Rule 37 invitations	Rule 39 and other invitations	Speakers	Decision and vote (for-against-abstaining)
6456 (closed) 19 December 2010		Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea	Under-Secretary- General for Political Affairs	All Council members and all invitees	

23. Letter dated 6 February 2011 from the Permanent Representative of Cambodia to the United Nations addressed to the President of the Security Council

Overview

During the period 2010-2011, the Security Council held one meeting in closed session in connection with the item entitled "Letter dated 6 February 2011 from the Permanent Representative of Cambodia to the United Nations addressed to the President of the Security Council".⁴⁶¹

⁴⁶¹ S/2011/58.

Meeting: letter dated 6 February 2011 from the Permanent Representative of Cambodia to the United Nations addressed to the President of the Security Council

Meeting and date	Rule 37 invitations	Rule 39 and other invitations	Speakers
6480 (closed) 14 February 2011	28 Member States ^a	Under-Secretary-General for Political Affairs, Chair of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations ^b	All Council members, Cambodia, Thailand, all invitees under rule 39

^{*a*} Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia (Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation), Canada, Croatia, Egypt, Finland, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Thailand (Minister for Foreign Affairs), Turkey and Viet Nam.

^b Indonesia was represented by the Minister for Foreign Affairs.